Review Archive by Score

4.5 ^

readme

(3) Reinc5 - Somewhere in the Vast by Bal aka Benoit Stordeur

Reviewed by Paul - Monday 8th January 2001 @ 3:19pm

4.5 ^

readme

(8) Lilith by Vondur

Reviewed by GrindSpire - Saturday 23rd December 2000 @ 4:07pm

4.5 ^

readme

(22) Somewhere in the north by Kornel [QurneL] Paszkowski

Reviewed by paul - Friday 15th December 2000 @ 3:44pm

4.5 ^

readme

(3) Reinc4 - Phrenesie by GeN aka Sebastian Bentler

Reviewed by Paul - Thursday 14th December 2000 @ 3:02pm

4.5 ^

readme

(5) Reinc3 - Dysaesthesie by GeN aka Sebastian Bentler

Reviewed by Paul - Monday 11th December 2000 @ 3:17pm

4.5 ^

readme

(1) My Brain Died Yesterday by Fat Controller

Reviewed by Paul - Tuesday 28th November 2000 @ 4:43am

4.5 ^

readme

(9) efdm13 - Double Vision by Mr Fribbles

Reviewed by GrindSpire - Sunday 29th October 2000 @ 2:45pm

4.5 ^

readme

(0) DaMaul7 - Temple of Tanktarta by DaMaul

Reviewed by Paul - Wednesday 18th October 2000 @ 1:39pm

4.5 ^

readme

(5) Painful Memories by Auhsan

Reviewed by GrindSpire - Monday 16th October 2000 @ 5:29pm

4.5 ^

readme

(6) Esprit de Corpse by Excessus

Reviewed by GrindSpire - Monday 16th October 2000 @ 3:05pm

4.5 ^

readme

(5) Zed II: Metalware by Vondur

Reviewed by GrindSpire - Sunday 15th October 2000 @ 4:37pm

4.5 ^

readme

(1) Strange Attraction by Hot Cakes

Reviewed by GrindSpire - Sunday 15th October 2000 @ 4:32pm

4.5 ^

readme

(0) Forgotten Castle by QurneL

Reviewed by GrindSpire - Sunday 15th October 2000 @ 3:28pm

4.5 ^

readme

(1) Expendable Youth by Mickey J

Reviewed by GrindSpire - Sunday 15th October 2000 @ 1:58pm

4.5 ^

readme

(0) XL Forever Nightmare by ProdigyXL

Reviewed by Paul - Sunday 15th October 2000 @ 10:15am

4.5 ^

readme

(0) XL Game Over by ProdigyXL aka Graeme Timmins

Reviewed by Paul - Monday 9th October 2000 @ 11:20am

4.5 ^

readme

(0) Cbadm2 - Kaffe & Kaka 2.0 by Cybear aka Bjorn Aneer

Reviewed by Paul - Wednesday 1st December 1999 @ 8:02pm

4.5 ^

readme

(0) Stranded by MCM

Reviewed by Pingu - Monday 13th September 1999 @ 12:00am

4.5 ^

readme

(0) One Man Army (King of Strafe Edition) by Peej aka Paul James

Reviewed by Paul - Tuesday 24th August 1999 @ 11:18pm

4.5 ^

readme

(0) The Ministry of Love by Fat Controller

Reviewed by Paul - Tuesday 24th August 1999 @ 10:55pm

4.5 ^

readme

(0) Baldm7 - Black Featured Wings by Bal aka Benoit Strodeur

Reviewed by Paul - Sunday 25th July 1999 @ 10:28am

4.5 ^

readme

(0) Timeless by Mike Daugherty

Reviewed by Paul - Sunday 25th July 1999 @ 10:27am

4.5 ^

readme

(0) Madness by CremaTor (of CremaTed Design)

Reviewed by Paul - Sunday 20th June 1999 @ 5:01pm

4.5 ^

readme

(2) MunY 20 by Munyul Verminard

Reviewed by Paul - Thursday 10th June 1999 @ 4:53pm

4.5 ^

readme

(0) Aggressor by Tyrann

Reviewed by Paul - Sunday 23rd May 1999 @ 1:29pm

25 map(s) listed